Find your nearest UK South practitioner

Berkshire

Michael Martin
MBSRA UK 179
8 Kings Acre, Blakes Road
Wargrave, RG10 8BW
07501704693
01189 402516

martin.bsr@gmail.com
michael@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Bristol

Harald Ferwerda
MBSRA UK 336
Nore Park Cottage,
Pinecroft,
Portishead BS20 8ED
07544 424747

harald@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Dorset

Janet Holliday
Dorchester Aesthetics,
Durngate Street,
Dorchester, Dorset DT1 1JP
07553 169522

janeth@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Zoe Volanthen
MBSRA UK 423
Body Mind Spirit Centre
Jonson Trading Park, Alington Avenue,
Dorchester, DT1 1QB
07789 265513

zoe@bodystressrelease.org.uk
www.preservethecurve.com

East Sussex

Chris Balaam
MBSRA UK 121
15 Harebeating Drive,
Hailsham, East Sussex, BN27 1HP
01323 842093

chris@bodystressrelease.org.uk
www.chrisbsr.co.uk

Hally Bjarnason
MBSRA UK 195
The Riverside Practice,
11 Riverview Business Park,
Station Road, Forest Row,
East Sussex, RH18 5FS
07799 780311

hally@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Külli Olonen-Gomez
MBSRA UK 429
Pinehurst Centre, 3 Avondale Road, Hastings, East Sussex TN38 0SA
07716 353494

kylli@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Rob Petherick
MBSRA UK 415
Ground Floor, 22 Medina Villas,
Hove, East Sussex, BN3 2RL
01273 321431

rob.p@bodystressrelease.org.uk
www.releasemystress.co.uk

Lee Ransom
MBSRA UK 416
Valley Park, 14 Vidler Square,
Rye, East Sussex TN31 7FP
07919 116474

lee@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Laine Redpath
MBSRA UK 459
Brighton & Hove
07912 258095

laine@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Marie Stone-Balaam
MBSRA UK 260
15 Harebeating Drive,
Hailsham, East Sussex, BN27 1HP
01323 842093

marie@bodystressrelease.org.uk
www.chrisbsr.co.uk

Essex

Clare Taylor
MBSRA UK 91
Foundry Court, Colchester Road,
Manningtree, Essex, CO11 1ES
01206 616136
07960 417559

clare@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Coreen Toth
MBSRA UK 486
HALO, 4a Lakeside Business Village,
Fleming Road, Chafford Hundred, RM16 6EW
07864 771810

coreen@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Hampshire

Annabel Boys
MBSRA UK 217
1a Spain Buildings, 28 The Spain,
Petersfield, GU32 3LA
02392 631012

annabel@bodystressrelease.org.uk
www.unlockmyback.com

Zoe Volanthen
MBSRA UK 423
Cambalt, Potters Heron Lane,
Ampfield, Southampton, SO51 9BW

Winchester Hill Commercial Park,
Winchester Hill, Romsey, SO51 7UT
07789 265513

zoe@bodystressrelease.org.uk
www.preservethecurve.com

Hertfordshire

Therese Marais
MBSRA UK 146
Natural Health Therapy Centre,
4 Old Cross, Hertford, SG14 1RB
07746 189077

Ginger (Natural & Organic therapies & products)
44 London Road, St Albans, AL1 1NG
01727 869929

therese@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Sophie Melis
MBSRA UK 519
67 Queens Road,
Hertford SG13 8BB
07905 762013

sophie@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Charlotte Richardson-knott
MBSRA UK 117
3 Fanshawe Crescent,
Ware, SG12 0AR
01920 460 458

charlotte@bodystressrelease.org.uk
www.body-stress-release.com

Isle of Wight

Davie Flannagan
MBSRA UK 48
Hollis Cottage, Newtown,
Isle of Wight, PO30 4PA
01983 531 424

davie@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Wendy Mills
MBSRA UK 457
34, Queens Road, Shanklin,
Isle of Wight, PO376DQ
07818 579529

Watchbell House, Natural Therapy Centre,
8, Lugley Street, Newport, PO30 5HD
07818 579529 or 01983 522477

Ryde Chiropractic and Complementary Therapies
81, George Street, Ryde, PO33 2JF
07818 579529

wendy@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Kent

Peter Van Minnen
MBSRA UK 34
The Old Bakery,
Wellers Close, Westerham, TN16 1SN
01959 565 926

peter@bodystressrelease.org.uk

London

Mary-Clare Blackburn
MBSRA UK 425
Blackheath Complementary Health Centre
186 Westcombe Hill, London SE3 7DH, UK
020 8293 5380 / 5405
07773 019059
www.healingpath.co.uk

Neal's Yard Therapy Rooms, 2 Neal's Yard, Covent Garden, London, WC2H 9DP
020 7379 7662

mary-clare@bodystressrelease.org.uk
www.mary-clarebodystressrelease.com

James Marsh
MBSRA UK 345
130 Tanners Hill,
London, SE8 4QD
07583 461149
020 8691 6132

james@bodystressrelease.org.uk
www.bodystressrelease.london

Nick Sowonola
MBSRA UK 89
Natureworks, 16, Balderton Street
(off Oxford St.), London, W1

18, Smithwood Close, Wimbledon,
London, SW19 6JL
07956 910 707

ReCentre, 260 Balham High Road,
London SW17 8AW
020 8672 4455
www.recentre-health.co.uk/body-stress-release/page.html

nick@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Surrey

Robert Guy
MBSRA UK 159
7 Bloxworth Close,
Wallington, SM6 7NL
020 8647 7744

robert@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Tracy Highton
MBSRA UK 41
Ingledale Natural Health Centre,
1 Tanhouse Road, Broadham Green,
Old Oxted, RH8 9PE

07960 322387
tracy@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Gwen MacPhail-Masureik
MBSRA UK 255
9 Shrublands Drive, Lightwater,
Surrey, GU18 5QS
01276 475 651

gwen@bodystressrelease.org.uk
www.bodystressrelease.co.uk

Paul Masureik
MBSRA UK 75
9 Shrublands Drive, Lightwater,
Surrey, GU18 5QS
01276 475 651

paul@bodystressrelease.org.uk
www.bodystressrelease.co.uk

Wiltshire

Janet Lee
MBSRA UK 518
4 The Market Place,
Devizes, SN10 1HT
07957 463005

janetl@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Steve Nyahwa
MBSRA UK 520
5 Pilton Close,
Swindon, SN5 5PF
07758 954436

steve@bodystressrelease.org.uk